Girls Tryouts

Tryout Details

Join The Academy for our eighth season and continue a legacy with us! We have girls club teams for ages 10 – 18 at three levels (Elite, Regional, Non-Travel). Athletes should attend as many tryout sessions as possible for their age group.

  • All tryouts for 10’s – 14’s players begin Sunday, October 2.
  • All tryouts for 15’s-18’s players begin Sunday, October 30.

Tryout Fee: $175 

273087946_115842314183020_7745670091595614893_n

2022-2023 Team Details

REGISTRATION 

We have switched registration platforms to Player First so you must create a NEW login to register for any programming. You will then use that login to register for any programs moving forward.

AGE REQUIREMENTS

The new girls birthdate cutoff is July 1st!
Juniors who age up can still play 17’s.

QUESTIONS?

Email our Indianapolis staff at info@theacademyvolleyball.com.

10 Age Group

Date Times
Sunday, October 2 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 8 10:00 AM - NOON
Sunday, October 9 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

11 Age Group

Date Times
Sunday, October 2 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 4 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, October 6 6:00 PM- 7:30 PM
Sunday, October 9 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

12 Age Group

Date Times
Sunday, October 2 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 4 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, October 6 6:00 PM- 7:30 PM
Sunday, October 9 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

13 Age Group

Date Times
Sunday, October 2 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 4 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 6 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, October 8 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 9 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, October 10 6:00 PM- 7:30 PM

14 Age Group

Date Times
Sunday, October 2 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 3 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 5 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, October 8 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, October 9 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, October 10 6:00 PM- 7:30 PM

15 Age Group

Date Times
Sunday, October 30 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, November 1 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 2 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, November 5 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, November 6 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

16 Age Group

Date Times
Sunday, October 30 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 1 6:00 PM- 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 3 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 5 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, November 6 CANCELLED

17-18 Age Group

Date Times
Sunday, October 30 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 1 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 3 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, November 5 CANCELLED
Sunday, November 6 CANCELLED